Buy Kansas City Royals Baseball Tickets | Call To Order 1-800-396-7328

Kansas City Royals Baseball Tickets

Independent ticket broker not affiliated with the Kansas City Royals

Kansas City Royals 2014 Spring Training

By Kansas City Royals Baseball Tickets Staff Writer: R. Murray

Kansas City Royals 2014 Spring Training Schedule: 

The Kansas City Royals play their spring training games at the Surprise Stadium 15960 N. Bullard Ave. in Surprise, Arizona

Thu, Feb 27 2:05 pm Royals vs Texas Rangers 
Sat, Mar 1 2:05 pm Royals vs San Diego Padres
Tue, Mar 4 2:05 pm Royals vs Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Mar 6 2:05 pm Royals vs Chicago White Sox
Fri, Mar 7 2:05 pm Royals vs San Francisco Giants
Sun, Mar 9 3:05 pm Royals vs Colorado Rockies
Tue, Mar 11 3:05 pm Royals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Mar 14 3:05 pm Royals vs Oakland Athletics
Sat, Mar 15 3:05 pm Royals vs Chicago Cubs
Mon, Mar 17 8:05 pm Royals vs Texas Rangers
Wed, Mar 19 8:05 pm Royals vs Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Mar 20 3:05 pm Royals vs Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Mar 22 3:05 pm Royals vs Texas Rangers
Tue, Mar 25 8:05 pm Royals vs Seattle Mariners

 

Get Autographs from your Favorite Players:

The best part of going to Spring Training games is the chance to get autographs from all your favorite players! Some hot players on the Kansas City Royals team include: Bruce Chen, Alcides Escobar, Danny Duffy and James Shields. And you could have the chance to meet and grab their autographs!