Buy Kansas City Royals Baseball Tickets | Call To Order 1-800-396-7328

Kansas City Royals Baseball Tickets

Independent ticket broker not affiliated with the Kansas City Royals

Top Kansas City Royals Home Games

By #1 Royals Fan

                                                                                                                                    Kansas City Royals

The Kansas City Royals have begun the 2011 MLB Season.  They have a great home schedule this year, featuring many fun teams to watch.  Here are the top home games at Kauffman Stadium this season that every Kansas City Royals fan should know about:

Fri, Apr 29 vs Minnesota 8:10 PM

Sat, Apr 30 vs Minnesota 7:10 PM

Sun, May 1 vs Minnesota 2:10 PM

Wed, May 18 vs Texas 8:10 PM

Thu, May 19 vs Texas 8:10 PM

Fri, May 20 vs St. Louis 8:10 PM

Sat, May 21 vs St. Louis 2:10 PM 

Sun, May 22 vs St. Louis 2:10 PM

Mon, May 30 vsLA Angels 4:10 PM 

Tue, May 31 vsLA Angels 8:10 PM

Wed, Jun 1 vsLA Angels 4:10 PM 

Thu, Jun 2 vs Minnesota 8:10 PM 

Fri, Jun 3 vs Minnesota 8:10 PM 

Sat, Jun 4 vs Minnesota 7:10 PM

Sun, Jun 5 vs Minnesota 2:10 PM

Fri, Jun 24 vsCubs 8:10 PM

Sat, Jun 25 vsCubs 7:10 PM

Sun, Jun 26 vsCubs 2:10 PM

Mon, Jul 18 vsWhite Sox 8:10 PM

Tue, Jul 19 vsWhite Sox 8:10 PM 

Wed, Jul 20 vsWhite Sox 8:10 PM

Fri, Jul 22 vsTampa Bay 8:10 PM

Sat, Jul 23 vsTampa Bay 7:10 PM

Sun, Jul 24 vsTampa Bay 2:10 PM

Mon, Aug 15 vsNY Yankees 8:10 PM

Tue, Aug 16 vsNY Yankees 8:10 PM

Wed, Aug 17 vsNY Yankees 8:10 PM

Thu, Aug 18 vsBoston 8:10 PM

Fri, Aug 19 vsBoston 8:10 PM

Sat, Aug 20 vsBoston 7:10 PM

Sun, Aug 21 vsBoston 2:10 PM

Purchase your Kansas City Royals tickets with www.kansascityroyalsbaseballtickets.com!